Posted: Sep 8 2014, 12:13 PM

N/A

god of mischief
18 posts
unknown
Played By:N/A
application
shipper

Her eyes had closed as she felt her normal clothing come off then the dress from the article come onto her body. "I always feel like I'm naked when you do that to me" she said with a soft chuckle. Sigyn looked down at her dress and she was rather pleased with it. It was beautiful on her. She loved the look and the patterns, and she quirked a brow at her husband. "Oh really?" she said softly. "Hm, There's already enough of those. What would you think of me as a blonde?" she asked quirking a brow at him. Walking slowly over to him and she soon wrapped her arms around his neck.

Sigyn stared into her husbands eyes with loving eyes. "What are you thinking about my love? Please tell me.." she said softly staring at him still. "You know I can't read your mind just yet" she said chuckling. "I would LOVE to know what goes on in that brilliant mind of yours. I'm still learning but, I'm not that great yet" she said staring at him. Moving away a bit and she spun around in her dress.

The goddess said nothing as she continued to spin around. Soon she brought her arms up above her head and she closed her eyes a little as she continued to spin. Her back was now to her husband as she stood there and she sighed softly ."Hm, I love this dress. its so comfortable" she said in a soft voice.

--------------------
user posted image
PM
^
LOKI
 Posted: Sep 8 2014, 12:47 PM

N/A

god of mischief
18 posts
unknown
application
shipper